Consiglio Direttivo 2014-2016

Nome/Cognome

Ruolo

Indirizzo email

Franco Aprà

Presidente

francoapra@tiscali.it

Roberto Recupero

Vice Presidente 2014

robertorecupero@libero.it

Roberta Petrino

Vice Presidente 2015

ropetrino@gmail.com

Marina Civita

Responsabile Formazione

marina.civita@libero.it

Aldo Tua

Segretario

aldo.tua@fastwebnet.it

Elena Mana

Coordinatore Area Nursing

elenamana@alice.it

Alessandro Sona

Rappresentante Area Giovani

ale.sona@gmail.com

Angelo Chiappano

Consigliere

angelochiappano@virgilio.it

Marcello Cottafavi

Consigliere

marcello_cottafavi@fastwebnet.it

Carolina D'Anna

Consigliere

caroladanna@yahoo.it

Nicola D'Errico

Consigliere

derricon@libero.it

Alessandro De Salve

Consigliere

desalve@libero.it

Bartolomeo Lorenzati

Consigliere

lorebato@gmail.com

Enrico Lupia

Consigliere

enrico.lupia@unito.it

Luigi Nerici

Consigliere

lunerici@alice.it

Daniela Pagani

Consigliere

paganida@tin.it

Francesco Panero

Consigliere

francesco.panero@gmail.com

Cristina Runzo

Consigliere

cristina.runzo@gmail.com

Pagine secondarie (1): Verbali del Consiglio Direttivo
Comments